Loving this for motivation! My journey to a healthier me is all about improving myself and not comparing myself to anyone else!
Jessica Nordholm-Weaver
12/10/2012 02:48:02 am

Thinking blogging my journey to a healthier me is a great idea.... Not only will it hold me accountable but it is a good way to keep motivated, share my story and maybe even motivate others!
I am debating joining the mamavation community, a fitness challenge and blogging my successes, my struggles and all the fun I am having getting healthy!
This is not about being skinny it is about building habits for the rest of my life, working out, eating well and trying to make myself feel the best I can possibly feel! I will be posting pics of my before (last year), my now and probably lots of pics along the way. I know I can do this and I am committed, however I know I am going to fall down occasionally and when I do maybe having this blog will help me to get back up stronger!
So far today my food is on track, I have done the second week of Jillian Michael's ripped in 30 and I plan on doing Zumba tonight! My only comment for now is to Jillian yea I bought your video but seriously you are crazy!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.